So I made a mistake

I woke up on Monday, checked my tweeter feed like I usually do. To my surprised I saw a tweet from my blog saying I have posted. I had no post ready to post, and the post that did post was supposed to come out next week. I thought of quickly going and deleting the post, but then I saw people were liking my incomplete post. So I’ll own up to my mistake. I wrote a rough draft of my most anticipated films with he idea I had time to finish it. I also put the wrong date of when for it to post, so that is how I woke up with that surprise on Monday. I’m going to try to make mistakes like that again, but if they become as popular as the last one maybe I should do it more.

Leave a Reply

