Anticipated movies 2013

2013 is looking like a good year for movies, well at least movies for me. Many movies that I like are getting sequels and they are a few original movies that seem interesting to me. I tried to find trailers to the movies, but of course not every movie has a trailer out just yet.

 

Iron Man 3, love it or hate it another Iron Man movie is coming. Personally I cant wait

Pacific Rim, Once I saw the trailer I wanted to see this movie

Star Trek Into the Darkness, I was a fan if the J.J. Abrams version, I hope this one keeps the same energy as that one

Monsters university. I love Pixar movies, And monsters inc is one of my favorites movies. I love that this is a prequel.

How to Train Your Dragon 2, I have not heard much about this movie. I just hope it’s as good as the first (No Trailer Available When I Wrote This)

After Earth. another movie I don’t know much. I just like the trailer

Anchorman: The Legend Continues, another movie that i just hope it’s as good as the original

The Great Gatsby. I have not read the book, I don’t know what it’s about, I just love the trailer

Frozen. Disney animated movie, im there  (No Trailer Available When I Wrote This)

Oblivion. another that i just want to se becuase of the trailer

Pain & Gain, all I know is that the rock is in it, good enough for me

A Good Day to Die Hard. I’m a die-hard fan, even though I don’t have much hope for this movie. I still want to see it

Oz: The Great and Powerful. The trailer is winning me over

Lone Ranger. I’m just really curious, I am in a Johnny Deep fatigue , but I still want to want this one.

The Worlds End, I love Edgar Wright films with Simon Pegg in them. I have high hopes for this one.  (No Trailer Available When I Wrote This)

Sin City: A Dame to Kill For, Love the first.  (No Trailer Available When I Wrote This)

GI joe Retaliation, I’m I the only one that wants to see this movie? hello?

Leave a Reply

