Lets start this off right.

Let's Rock Again!

Image via Wikipedia

Every year since I started this blog I been wanting to keep up a schedule of post going up with minimal interruptions. Every year I start out well, but like always I slowly start posting less and less. THis year to help me on this quest I decided to have a schedule, instead of me trying to have daily post. I will do my best to have something up on Mondays Wednesday  and Friday up and ready to read. The reason for this change is I have found it to hard to keep up the daily schedule, and I have trouble thinking up things to write about .  To help me on having to write about I’m going to try to keep Mondays as my music day, Wednesday my movie day ans Friday as my rant day. I hope with these changes I am able to keep up, and have something all year-long.

Leave a Reply

