Year in Review 2011; Best Albums

Planet Pit- Pitbull. When someone does something good in music in any genre, even one that I don’t listen to, I will give them credit for doing something great. I heard Planet Pit from the first time it came out on late June. In that quick listen my first reaction that this is album was good. sure not my cup of tea, but still is was a good pop/dance album. You can put any of these songs in any club and people will dance. Sure the songs do not have a deep meaning. The album will not change your life, but they will make you dance, and that is what I feel Pitbull had in mind when making this album. Great beats, very catchy songs that get stuck in your head for days. As I said, not my thing, but when I hear any of songs on the radio i never change the station.

Leave a Reply

