New Music 7-5-11

This weeks biggest release is King of Hearts by Llyod, which may have one of my favorite dirty tracks that I heard in a long time; Dedicated To My Ex (Miss That). In an interesting move,The Kaiser Chiefs released their newest album on their website this weekend. If you go to their website you can put the tracks in the order that you want, and upload it to their site. If anyone buys your mix your get paid one euro (about a $1.50). The Teddybears took out Devils Music,I’ll check that out later. I always seem to find a track from them that I like. While listening to what came out today two albums stood out for me Player Piano by Memory Tapes, and Gardens and Villa with their self name album.

Leave a Reply

