New music 5-31-11

Eddie Vedder of Pearl Jam 2008

Image via Wikipedia

As I was looking for the albums out today I notice they are very few albums out this week. It seems the main attention this week goes to Death Cab For Cutie with Codes And Keys, And My Morning Jacket with Circuital. I am a more Death Cab fan than My Morning Jacket so I may pick that one up later this week. Also, out today is Flogging Molly with Speed Of Darkness, And Eddie Vedder With Ukulele Songs. From everything out this week those are the only ones I see worth mentioning.

Next week I’m going to out on Tuesday, so I may not have a New Music Post for next week.

Leave a Reply

