Happy Hour, April 21

For the week April 17, 2011. What makes me happy is ZYRTEC!

This week i will keep it short. I suffer from bad late spring allergies which last all the to late summer. I tried many things  for my allergy. Most of the early things I tried where the generic versions of many of the allergy pills out there. Almost all of them had weird side effects. The most common side affects was dry mouth or super dry eyes. When I tried the generic version of Zyrtec I did not have those bad side effects and I got allergy relief for the whole day. So since then every year I get Zyrtec to help me doing these long months. So that is why zyrtec makes me happy this week.

Leave a Reply

