PC Quest 2011 is OVER!

HP Touchsmart PC.

Image via Wikipedia

It took Three months for PC quest to start and to come to end. I replaced my Dell, to a HP touchsmart 310. I been the happy owner of this new PC for about two weeks now. It’s very sleek, and modern looking PC.

For those of you that are not familiar with the touchscreen line. They are pretty much like the iMacs. that the computer is all in the thin screen. I think they are called all-in one computers. My last computer was a beast. At the time I bought it, it was called top of the end, with many of the bells and whistles. The case was huge , biggest case i ever had. And to tell you the truth  if I was able to get rid of the virus, it was very much still usable. It probably needed a new graphic card upgrade, and that was it. After some thought I really thought it was time for me to get a new computer. This one is more of a middle end computer. After owning a beast, I realize I am not much of heavy pc user. You can say it was too much PC for me that I would never use. I search the web a lot, I listen to music, stream video, I have my photo collection on my pc, and the games I play are more casual games like Plants VS Zombies. Knowing that I knew I did not need a top of the end computer, no matter how badly I wanted one. Instead I got I got the middle end computer, which I’m really happy with so far. I does make more noise than i thought it would. I think It’s the hard drive working. the noise reminds me sound the reminds me a lot of  first gen iPods, would make before they became flash memory base.

So there we go PC quest is over. I wonder how long this PC ill last me now .

Leave a Reply

