Top played songs of 2010

Odd Blood

Image via Wikipedia

One thing I do at the beginning of the year is reset the count of all the songs I listen to on iTunes, and start start from new for the next year. So, before I do my annual reset here are the tops songs I have listen to the past year. This list does not imply my personal best songs of the year, just the songs I listen to the most.

1. Ambling Alp – Yeasayer

2. tighten Up – The Black Keys

3.  The Ghost Inside – Broken Bells

4. Everlasting Light – The Black Keys

5. Next Girl – The Black Keys

6. Drunk Girls – LCD Soundsystem

7. The High Road – Broken Bells

8. 11th dimension – Julian Casablancas

9. October – Broken Bells

10. Howlin’ For You – The Black Keys

Leave a Reply

