New post for the new year.

I been wanting for a while to return to my blog. It’s a nice outlet to just vent, and write what is in my mind.  Like many people I see the coming of a new year as a chance to start a new. So I’m taking this key moment to hopefully return full force to my blog. With the new year I’m thinking of making a few changes here, like focusing more on music than I did before. Also, I’m thinking of writing about a bit more personal items, and topics that just interest me. I’m not going to change any of my old topics, or things that i have written before. I feel they make an interesting archive.  So here’s to a new start, and hopefully a year full of post.

Leave a Reply

