MGMT – Oracular Spectacular

In today’s edition of BUY THIS ALBUM we have the great album by MGMT, Oracular Spectacular. I first heard this album is a very unconventional way I say. One day while on YouTube I stumble to this video of the Rock-Fire explosion covering electric feel. This is one of those things that is best explained by showing you what I’m talking about.

After that I had to find more of that band. I eventually got the album Oracular Spectacular. Every song in this album, on that first listen, sounded better than the last. It really is an album you can get lost in. Most songs have very catchy hooks that will be stuck in your head for days. It’s one of those few albums that any song can be a single. It is so different from anything on the radio, and also much better than most things on the radio. This albums as been on rotation on my mp3 player non stop till this day. my favorite tracks Time to Pretend, Weekend Warriors, Electric feel, kids, and of moons, Birds & Monsters.

Right now MGMT’s Oracular Spectacular is on special on Amazon MP3, but even it is not on special go out and get this album.

Leave a Reply

