7-23-10

7-22-10

This has been a long week for me. I been pulling about 10 hour shifts all day since Monday. Which is not a bad or awful thing. It’s just something I’m not use to at all. I been running on junk food, soda, and 5 hour energy shots all week. I can’t wait for this week to be over.

For some you, you may have notice I posted something every day since Monday. I wanted to see if I was able to make content for 5 days in a row. I can tell you it’s not easy, but it can be done. While a post everyday is not something I will try to do from now. It’s good to know I can do it, even in really busy weeks.

Before i finish this post. yesterday I started a new category in my blog “A day in the Life”. This was one of my many ideas of things I want to do with my blog. I been thinking of away to write what is going on in my life, even how pointless it is, and do it in a interesting way. I came up with many ideas like, me take a picture a day and just write about it. I thought to expand on my twits.  At the end I took all my ideas and put the ones that work together. I hope you all enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

