To review or not to review

Well over the weekend I saw the movie inception. A part of me wants to write a review for it. Since that is what I started to do, review the movies I see. The other part of me doesn’t want to because I started as a dvd review not current releases. So I’m thinking over what’s my status on new releases will be. So far I will review it, but I’m thinking of holding off posting my review for a while. 
As I write this I’m testing out posting thru my phone. So far I don’t mind it to much. Editing it is a little hard, but the spell check is great. I just hope it looks good online.

Leave a Reply

